contact/employees

here you can find your contact person:

BLOCK OPTIC
Semerteichstr. 60
44141 Dortmund
Germany

COMPANY MANAGEMENT:

Jörg Grawunder (managing director/sales manager)
e-mail: grawunder@block-optic.com

Hans-Christian Block (consultant of the executive management)

CONSULTATION AND ADMINISTRATION:

Astrid Grawunder
phone: +49 (0) 231/10 87 785-0
e-mail: info@block-optic.com

Abdelkarem Ahfid
sales department/consulting/sales force (Germany)
phone: +49 (0) 231/10 87 785-0
mobil: +49 (0) 157 51852285
e-mail: ahfid@block-optic.com

Oliver Grieger
sales department/consulting/sales force (Germany)
phone: +49 (0) 231/10 87 785-0
mobil: +49 (0) 178 1800593
e-mail: grieger@block-optic.com

Martin Kraj
sales department/consulting
phone: +49 (0) 231/10 87 785-0
e-mail: kraj@block-optic.com

Vivian Tillmann
Trainee as Office Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 231/10 87 785-0
e-mail: tillmann@block-optic.com

Nadine Roch
Trainee as Office Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 231/10 87 785-0
e-mail: roch@block-optic.com

TECHNICAL SERVICE:
Michael Tiller
Mechanic/Electronic
phone: +49 (0) 231/10 87 785-9
mobil: +49 (0) 1632433220
e-mail: tiller@block-optic.com

Sven Owczarzak
Mechanic/Electronic
phone: +49 (0) 231/10 87 785-9
Mobil: +49 (0) 1632433222
e-mail: technik@block-optic.com

Frederik Mause 
Mechanic/Elektronic
phone: +49 (0) 231/10 87 785-9
Mobil: +49 (0) 15259722519
e-mail: mause@block-optic.com

DEVELOPMENT:
Christian Kastrup (product development, device designing)

Christoph Labocha (product development, device designing)

Torsten Kotewitz (product development, optic)

Peter Klein (product devolepment, software)

Sebastian Nowack (product development, software)

Peter Schulze Sievert (product devolopment, furniture and devices)

Ulrich Busskamp (product devolopment, mechanics)

PRODUCTION:
Ulrich Busskamp (head of mechanical production)

Peter Schulze Sievert (head of wooden production)

Dirk Ebbing (mechanic assembly)

Rainer Wichert (mechanic assembly)

Peter Büning (elektrics/elektronic)

Jochen Franke (elektrics/elektronic)

Omar Luqman Mahmoud (elektrics/elektronic)

Hubert Senkowski (CNC-machine/metal/assembly)

Pascal Schlottbohm (lathe/metal/assembly)

Michael Betcher (metal/assembly)

Bernhard Schäfer (carpenter)

Simon Hellmann (carpenter)

Anett Honerbom (carpenter)

Silvia Schulze (technical design)